podcast cover

The Australian Mental Health Prize winners

Nov 4th28:57

Janne McMahon has drawn on her own lived experience of mental illness to advocate for patient-centred care. Professor Gavin Andrews introduced cognitive behaviour therapy to Australia. Meet the dual winners of the 2018 Australian Mental Health Prize.

echo icon
play iconadd to queue icon
You are looking at an episode of All In The Mind - ABC RN