Democracy Works

Norman Eisen’s love letter to democracy

34:14 | Nov 26th, 2018

As we’ve previously discussed, there are a lot of books about democracy filling book store and library shelves right now. Norman Eisen could have written a book in the vein of Daniel Ziblatt and Steven Levitsky’s How Democracies Die or David Frum’s T...Show More