This Week in Tech (Video HD)

2 FANS

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.


Best βˆ™
Newest βˆ™

Best This Week in Tech (Video HD) episodes

Show More (78)

✨ FEATURED PODCAST

π‹π’π¬π­πžπ§. π‹πžπšπ«π§. 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐟𝐒𝐭. Get actionable advice from the brightest minds in the world, hosted by Hala Taha.